fbpx
Home News SPORTS NEWS MLB BREWERS Twins, best team in MLB, offering $5 tickets for May until 10 p.m. Thursday, including against Brewers
Twins, best team in MLB, offering $5 tickets for May until 10 p.m. Thursday, including against Brewers

Twins, best team in MLB, offering $5 tickets for May until 10 p.m. Thursday, including against Brewers

0
0

MINNEAPOLIS, Minn. – The Minnesota Twins have announced $5 tickets for the rest of their games in May at Target Field.

The tickets, which will not have a processing fee, guarantee access to Target Field but not, necessarily, a seat.

Tickets can be purchased until 10 p.m. Thursday at TwinsBaseball.com/Flashsale.

The Twins are tied for the best record in the MLB (23-12), along with Tampa Bay. They are 11-5 at Target Field this season.

Here are the games remaining at home in May:

· Friday, May 10 vs. Detroit Tigers – 7:10 p.m. 

· Saturday, May 11 vs. Detroit Tigers (split doubleheader) – 1:10 p.m. and 7:10 p.m. 

· Sunday, May 12 vs. Detroit Tigers – 1:10 p.m. 

· Monday, May 13 vs. Los Angeles Angels – 6:40 p.m. 

· Tuesday, May 14 vs. Los Angeles Angels – 6:40 p.m.

· Wednesday, May 15 vs. Los Angeles Angels – 12:10 p.m. 

· Friday, May 24 vs. Chicago White Sox – 7:10 p.m. 

· Saturday, May 25 vs. Chicago White Sox – 1:10 p.m.

· Sunday, May 26 vs. Chicago White Sox – 1:10 p.m. 

· Monday, May 27 vs. Milwaukee Brewers – 6:10 p.m. 

· Tuesday, May 28 vs. Milwaukee Brewers – 7:10 p.m. 

Facebook Comments

Public Inspection File FCC EEO Public File Report - Employment Opportunities at Our Stations